About Us
Master Map of District

The District is divided into 19 operational zones, with a state certified mosquito control technician assigned to each zone. Zones are grouped into one of three regions under the direction of a regional supervisor. Mosquito breeding sites include agricultural, natural, residential, and industrial/commercial properties. Examples include: irrigated field crops, animal waste ponds, ditches, drains, treeholes, containers, septic tanks, ornamental ponds,  railroad borrow pits, tires, storm water retention ponds, and catch basins.

Operational Zone Map

Zone Regions

Zones 1-6 & 8: Northern Region

Zones 7, 9-11, 14 & 19: Central Region

Zones 12, 13, 15-17 &18  Southern Region